Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (12)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16

I hired Lindsay after my daughters SSDI was initially denied, then denied again thru the appeal process. Lindsay was honest and reliable throughout my appea. He was easy to work with and ALWAYS called me back if I left him a message. He kept lines of communication open as we transversed the appeal process during Covid ( all virtual)! I would highly recommend Attorney Rand to all. Carver, MA

— Client 09/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 08:09:57

He helped a family member get SSDI and that was a tough case, I know, due to the limitations of the client. He was professional and competent and expeditious.

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 05:16:29

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 16:02:19

Lindsay is as good as it gets for Social Security Claims. I use him for every client I have.

— Peer 06/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 02:42:20

Lindsay Rand is an attorney of great integrity. He is both a zealous advocate for his clients, and compassionate in his understanding of each client's needs and concerns. His many years of experience has provided him with tremendous insight and wisdom, which guides him through his representations for each and every client. By any measure, he is an exemplary attorney.

— Peer 06/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-03 13:42:13

Lindsay is a very decent and kind person. I have known him for an excess of twenty-five years. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone in need of the legal services he provides. I would also trust him with my own legal matters. He enjoys a fine reputation among other lawyers and people in the business community.

— Peer 06/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-03 11:38:35

I have known Attorney Rand for decades and always found him to be a knowledgeable, prepared and compassionate attorney who zealously advocates for his clients. He has a great demeanor and I have a great deal of respect for him as an Attorney but also as a person..

— Peer 06/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-03 11:02:42

I have known Attorney Rand in excess of thirty years. I have referred many individuals to him who have social security issues and I continue to do that to this day. I have found Attorney Rand to be someone I can feel will serve those referred individuals with a high level of legal expertise.

— Peer 06/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-01 06:37:53

he is an outstanding lawyer.

— Peer 06/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28 08:46:56

I have known Lindsay Rand for many years. He is a diligent attorney who makes a point of stayng current in legal development both in social security disability and in related areas of law. He is well regarded by fellow practitioners and well liked by his clients..

— Peer 05/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28 06:08:42

No description provided

— Peer 05/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 12:48:53

Attorney Rand has superb knowledge and experience in the field of Social Security Law a all levels. His ability to “work a case” at the Initial Claim, Reconsideration, Hearing, and Appeal Levels, no matter what level he enters the case is second to none.

— Peer 05/27/2020